Skip to content
Vitamin B6 - profile, daily requirement and more

Vitamin B6 - profile, daily requirement & more

You want to know important information about vitamin B6? Then you are exactly right here! Because I will compile the essential info about the water-soluble vitamin in this article.

It starts with a short profile, continues with the intake and importance for the body, the daily requirement, the risks of over- or undersupply, and ends with the best B6 sources and supplements. At the end of the article you will also find interesting facts about the supply of vitamin B6 in vegan and vegetarian diets.

Here is in advance a short Overview for you:

  1. Profile
  2. Recording
  3. Daily requirement
  4. Meaning
  5. Overdose
  6. Mangel
  7. Foods
  8. Vegan
  9. Food supplement

Notice: This article is not a substitute for medical advice, but merely provides general information about vitamin B6. Please consult your doctor if you feel unwell or want to prevent health problems with medical care.

VITAMIN B6 PROFILE AT A GLANCE

Assignment: Water soluble vitamins
Synonyms: Pyridoxine, pyridoxamine and pyridoxal
Important for: Protein metabolism, nervous system, blood formation, immune system
Daily requirement: 1.3-1.7 mg/day for adults depending on gender1,2,3
Overdose: Upper Limit 25 mgDay4
Deficiency symptoms: including (mucus) skin changes, increased homocysteine levels, susceptibility to infections, neurological disorders
Food: Pistachios, sunflower seeds, green beans, sesame seeds, yeast flakes
Nutritional supplement: mostly not necessary

The absorption of vitamin B6

The water soluble Vitamin B6 is involved in numerous processes in the body. Various compounds such as pyridoxine, pyridoxamine and pyridoxal are referred to as B6. The vitamin is sensitive to light and heat.5

The Bioavailability of vitamin B6 is about 60-80 percent in a mixed diet. In a plant-based diet, the bioavailability is sometimes somewhat lower. Since the vitamin is water-soluble, light-sensitive and heat-sensitive, you should use good sources of B6. store dark and gentle preparation methods such as steaming or stewing, since little water and little heat are used here.

How much vitamin B6 does the body need?

Green beans as a source of vitamin B6

As already mentioned in the fact sheet, the reference values for adults, depending on gender, are as follows between 1.3 and 1.7 mg of vitamin B6 per day.1,2,3 The European Food Safety Authority (EFSA) recommends a daily intake of 1.3-1.5 mg for women and 1.5-1.7 mg for men.3 The National Institutes of Health (NIH) Office of Dietary Supplements has established 1.3 mg per day as the reference value for adults 19 to 50 years of age. For men over 50, 1.7 mg and for women over 50, 1.5 mg are determined to be reasonable.2

The recommendations of the German Nutrition Society (DGE) differentiate according to age and gender. The values are given in the table in mg/day1:

Agemalefemale
1 to under 4 years0,60,6
4 to under 7 years0,70,7
7 to under 10 years1,01,0
10 to under 13 years1,21,2
13 to under 15 years1,51,4
15 to 99+1,61,4
DGE reference values for the daily vitamin B6 requirement in mg

What is B6 needed for?

Vitamin B6 plays an essential role in the Protein metabolismby being a co-factor of enzymes involved in amino acid degradation and amino acid production. It is also important for the Production of messenger substances between nerve cells, the metabolism of the red blood cells, the Homocysteine metabolism, as well as the Glycogen degradation and the Collagen Biosynthesis. It also still makes a positive contribution to the performance of the Immune system.

The various Body functionswhich are influenced by B6 are briefly summarized:

  • Protein metabolism
  • Nervous system
  • Blood formation
  • Homocysteine metabolism
  • Glycogen degradation
  • Collagen Biosynthesis
  • Immune system

The risk of B6 oversupply

As a water-soluble vitamin, B6 can only be stored to a limited extent and a hypervitaminosis, i.e. a toxic overuse is hardly possible. EFSA has established a Tolerable Upper Intake Level (UL) of 25 mg/day.4 This limit means that negative effects may occur if it is exceeded. The NIH has defined 100 mg/day as UL. At an extreme oversupply of 150 mg/day, i.e. approximately 100 times higher than the recommended daily requirement, neurological gait and sensory disturbances may occur.

In a study at Oxford University, extremely high doses of B vitamins were given to subjects with mild cognitive impairment (MCI). In about half of all people suffering from LKB, it develops into Alzheimer's disease. The higher the homocysteine level, the faster the disease progresses. Since vitamins B6, B9 and B12 are known to lower homocysteine levels, these were given in high doses to subjects with the result of slowing the progression of LKB disease. Here, 15 times the recommended daily amount for B6 was used without any side effects.6,7

Thus, even extraordinarily high doses of B6 seem to be quite safe, which is indeed confirmed by the high ULs.

Can there be an undersupply?

A vitamin B6 deficiency occurs when the body's stores are depleted and insufficient amounts of B6 are supplied. The human body can store the water-soluble vitamin for 2-6 weeks. A deficiency due to an insufficient dietary intake of B6 is extremely rare in Germany. The large-scale survey in the National Nutrition Survey (NVS II) concluded that the average of German men and women is about 150 percent of the recommended daily intake.8

The occurrence of undersupply arises from alcoholism, liver disease, fever, certain medications, and use of birth control pills, among others.5

Symptoms for a deficiency are rather unspecific. Among other things, growth disorders, fatigue, susceptibility to infections, reluctance to move and loss of appetite can occur. Other, somewhat more specific symptoms are changes in the skin and mucous membranes, increased homocysteine levels, and neurological disorders.

The best sources of vitamin B6

Peanuts provide a lot of vitamin B6

The supply of the water-soluble vitamin B6 is therefore basically rather unproblematic. To be on the safe side, however, it can be useful to consciously use foods containing B6. In the following list you will find some very good, plant-based B6 sources:

  • Yeast flakes (2.5 mg per 100 gram)
  • Pistachios (1.7 mg per 100 gram)
  • Green beans (1.3 mg per 100 gram)
  • Sunflower seeds (1.3 mg per 100 gram)
  • Sesame (0.8 mg per 100 gram)
  • Peanuts (0.6 mg per 100 gram)
  • Walnuts (0.58 mg per 100 gram)

Tip: Straight Yeast flakes are best used raw, as they contain a lot of heat-sensitive B vitamins. You can sprinkle the healthy yeast flakes very well over pasta or in wraps to get a cheesy taste.

What should vegans and vegetarians look for in vitamin B6?

The DGE lists vitamin B6 not as potentially critical nutrient for vegans and vegetarians.9 The reason for this is the high occurrence of the vitamin in plant foods and presumably also the results of the NVS II, which confirm that sufficient B6 is absorbed.

Is B6 supplementation useful?

The Most of the population does not need vitamin B6 supplementation. Those at risk, such as alcoholics, liver patients and women using birth control pills, should have their B6 levels checked. If this is too low, either a targeted intake of B6-containing foods or a dietary supplement can help.

A low-dose combination preparationwhich receives vitamin B6 and magnesium, you get here*. The low dosage is usually quite sufficient, as most people already cover large parts of their intake through their diet.

Vitamin B6 for your health!

A well-planned diet is half the battle when it comes to your nutrient supply. If you consciously integrate foods containing B6 into your diet from time to time, a vitamin B6 deficiency is almost impossible. It's best to combine your well-planned diet with regular exercise, fresh air and meditation, so that you can more energy in everyday life and your stress level decreases.

If you have a question about vitamin B6, feel free to use the comments section to ask me.

All the best,

Julian from CareElite

PS.: You are interested in it, why live vegan worthwhile? In the linked article, you will find the most important reasons. If you want to read more about nutrients, you can go to the Nutrient overview browse

References:

1 Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung e. V.: Vitamin B6, https://www.dge.de/wissenschaft/referenzwerte/vitamin-b6/?L=0. [26.07.2021].

2 National Institutes of Health. Office of Dietary Supplements: Vitamin B6. Fact Sheet for Health Professionals, https://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/Vitaminb6-HealthProfessional. [26.07.2021].

3 European Food Safety Authority: Scientific Opinion on Dietary reference values for Vitamin B6, https://efsa.onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/epdf/10.2903/j.efsa.2016.4485. [26.07.2021].

4 European Food Safety Authority: Tolerable Upper Intake Levels for Vitamins and Minerals, https://www.efsa.europa.eu/sites/default/files/efsa_rep/blobserver_assets/ndatolerableuil.pdf. [26.07.2021].

5 Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung e. V.: Selected questions and answers on vitamin B6, https://www.dge.de/wissenschaft/weitere-publikationen/faqs/vitaminb6/?L=0. [26.07.2021].

6 Center for Health: High-dose B vitamins slow Alzheimer's development, https://www.zentrum-der-gesundheit.de/krankheiten/neurodegenerative-erkrankungen/alzheimer-demenz/vitamin-b-alzheimer-ia. [26.07.2021].

7 Smith, A. D., et al. (2010): Homocysteine-Lowering by B Vitamins Slows the Rate of Accelerated Brain Atrophy in Mild Cognitive Impairment: A Randomized Controlled Trial, Oxford University, https://journals.plos.org/plosone/article?id=10.1371/journal.pone.0012244. [07/26/2021].

8 Max Rubner Institute. J. Möhring, H. F. Erbersdobler (2008). National Consumption Study II - Results Report Part 2. In Food Commodity Science For Beginners, (Springer), pp. 121-146. Online: https://www.mri.bund.de/de/institute/ernaehrungsverhalten/forschungsprojekte/nvsii/erg-verzehr-naehrstoffe. [26.07.2021].

9 Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung e. V.: Supplement to the position of the German Nutrition Society regarding population groups with special nutritional needs, https://www.dge.de/wissenschaft/weitere-publikationen/dge-position/vegane-ernaehrung/?L=0 [July 26, 2021].

Coffee box Suggestions for improvement Newsletter

* Links with asterisks are so-called Affiliate linksIf you click on it and buy something, you actively support my work with CareElite.de, because I get a small share of the sales revenue. Thank you for your support and best regards, Christoph!

nv-author-image

Julian Hölzer

Hi, my name is Julian and I am a trained vegan nutritionist. In 2016 I started to get involved with veganism and quickly learned how big an impact our diet has on the environment and how diverse plant-based diets can be. That's why I want to inspire you to get involved with veganism too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Vitamin B6 - Steckbrief, Tagesbedarf und mehr

Vitamin B6 – Steckbrief, Tagesbedarf & mehr

Du willst wichtige Informationen über Vitamin B6 kennenlernen? Dann bist du hier genau richtig! Denn ich werde dir in diesem Artikel die wesentlichen Infos über das wasserlösliche Vitamin zusammenstellen.

Los geht's mit einem kurzen Steckbrief, weiter zur Aufnahme und Bedeutung für den Körper, zum täglichem Bedarf, den Risiken von Über- oder Unterversorgung, bis hin zu den besten B6-Quellen und Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln. Am Ende des Beitrags findest du auch Wissenswertes bezüglich der Versorgung mit Vitamin B6 bei veganer und vegetarischer Ernährung.

Hier ist vorab eine kurze Übersicht für dich:

  1. Steckbrief
  2. Aufnahme
  3. Tagesbedarf
  4. Bedeutung
  5. Überdosierung
  6. Mangel
  7. Lebensmittel
  8. Veganer
  9. Nahrungsergänzung

Hinweis: Dieser Artikel ersetzt keine medizinische Beratung, sondern stellt lediglich allgemeine Informationen über Vitamin B6 bereit. Bitte suche deinen Arzt auf, wenn du dich unwohl fühlst oder gesundheitlichen Problemen mit medizinischer Betreuung vorbeugen willst.

VITAMIN B6 STECKBRIEF AUF EINEN BLICK

Zuordnung: wasserlösliche Vitamine
Synonyme: Pyridoxin, Pyridoxamin und Pyridoxal
Wichtig für: Proteinstoffwechsel, Nervensystem, Blutbildung, Immunsystem
Tagesbedarf: 1,3-1,7 mg/Tag für Erwachsene je nach Geschlecht1,2,3
Überdosierung: Upper Limit 25 mgTag4
Mangelsymptome: u.a. (Schleim-)Hautveränderungen, erhöhte Homocysteinwerte, Infektanfälligkeit, neurologische Störungen
Lebensmittel: Pistazien, Sonnenblumenkerne, Grüne Bohnen, Sesam, Hefeflocken
Nahrungsergänzung: meist nicht notwendig

Die Aufnahme von Vitamin B6

Das wasserlösliche Vitamin B6 ist an zahlreichen Prozessen im Körper beteiligt. Als B6 werden verschiedene Verbindungen wie Pyridoxin, Pyridoxamin und Pyridoxal bezeichnet. Das Vitamin ist licht- und hitzeempfindlich.5

Die Bioverfügbarkeit von Vitamin B6 liegt bei Mischkost bei ungefähr 60-80 Prozent. Bei einer pflanzlichen Ernährung ist die Bioverfügbarkeit teilweise etwas geringer. Da das Vitamin wasserlöslich, licht- und hitzeempfindlich ist, solltest du gute B6-Quellen dunkel lagern und schonende Zubereitungsmethoden wie Dämpfen oder Dünsten nutzen, da hier wenig Wasser und wenig Hitze verwendet werden.

Wie viel Vitamin B6 benötigt der Körper?

Grüne Bohnen als Vitamin B6 Quelle

Wie bereits im Steckbrief erwähnt liegen die Referenzwerte für Erwachsene je nach Geschlecht zwischen 1,3 und 1,7 mg Vitamin B6 pro Tag.1,2,3 Die European Food Safety Authority (EFSA) empfiehlt eine tägliche Zufuhr 1,3-1,5 mg für Frauen und 1,5-1,7 mg für Männer.3 Das Office of Dietary Supplements der National Institutes of Health (NIH) hat als Referenzwert für Erwachsene vom 19. bis 50. Lebensjahr 1,3 mg pro Tag festgelegt. Für Männer über 50 werden 1,7 mg und für Frauen über 50 1,5 mg als sinnvoll bestimmt.2

Die Empfehlungen der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Ernährung (DGE) differenzieren nach Alter und Geschlecht. Die Werte werden in der Tabelle in mg/Tag angegeben1:

Altermännlichweiblich
1 bis unter 4 Jahre0,60,6
4 bis unter 7 Jahre0,70,7
7 bis unter 10 Jahre1,01,0
10 bis unter 13 Jahre1,21,2
13 bis unter 15 Jahre1,51,4
15 bis 99+1,61,4
DGE-Referenzwerte für den täglichen Vitamin B6-Bedarf in mg

Wofür wird B6 benötigt?

Vitamin B6 spielt eine wesentliche Rolle im Proteinstoffwechsel, indem es Co-Faktor von Enzymen ist, die dem Aminosäureabbau und der Aminosäureherstellung dienen. Außerdem ist es wichtig für die Herstellung von Botenstoffen zwischen Nervenzellen, den Stoffwechsel der roten Blutkörperchen, den Homocysteinstoffwechsel, sowie den Glykogen-Abbau und die Kollagen-Biosynthese. Es leistet auch noch einen positiven Beitrag zur Leistung des Immunsystems.

Die verschiedenen Körperfunktionen, die von B6 beeinflusst werden kurz zusammengefasst:

  • Proteinstoffwechsel
  • Nervensystem
  • Blutbildung
  • Homocysteinstoffwechsel
  • Glykogen-Abbau
  • Kollagen-Biosynthese
  • Immunsystem

Das Risiko einer B6-Überversorgung

B6 ist als wasserlösliches Vitamin nur begrenzt speicherbar und eine Hypervitaminose, also eine toxische Überversorgung ist kaum möglich. Die EFSA hat ein Tolerable Upper Intake Level (UL) von 25 mg/Tag festgelegt.4 Diese Grenze bedeutet, dass bei einer Überschreitung negative Effekte auftreten können. Vom NIH wurden 100 mg/Tag als UL definiert. Bei einer extremen Überversorgung von 150 mg/Tag, also ungefähr 100 Mal höher als der empfohlene Tagesbedarf, kann es zu neurologischen Gang- und Empfindungsstörungen kommen.

In einer Studie der Universität in Oxford, wurden extrem hohe Dosen von B-Vitaminen an Probanden mit einer leichten kognitiven Beeinträchtigung gegeben (LKB). Etwa bei der Hälfte aller Menschen, die an einer LKB leiden, entwickelt sich diese zu Alzheimer. Je höher der Homocysteinspiegel ist, desto schneller schreitet die Erkrankung voran. Da die Vitamine B6, B9 und B12 dafür bekannt sind, den Homocystein-Wert zu senken, wurden diese hoch dosiert an die Probanden gegeben, mit dem Ergebnis einer Verlangsamung des Fortschreitens der LKB-Erkrankungen. Hierbei wurde die 15-fache empfohlene Tagesmenge für B6 verwendet ohne das Nebenwirkungen aufgetreten sind.6,7

Somit scheinen auch außerordentlich hohe Dosen an B6 recht sicher zu sein, was ja auch durch die hohen ULs bestätigt wird.

KANN ES ZU EINEr Unterversorgung KOMMen?

Ein Mangel an Vitamin B6 tritt auf, wenn die körpereigenen Speicher aufgebraucht sind und zu niedrige Mengen an B6 zugeführt werden. Der Menschliche Körper kann das wasserlösliche Vitamin für 2-6 Wochen speichern. Ein Mangel aufgrund einer zu niedrigen Ernährungszufuhr von B6 ist in Deutschland äußerst selten. Die großflächige Erhebung in der Nationlen Verzehrsstudie (NVS II) kam zum Ergebnis, dass der Durchschnitt der deutschen Männer und Frauen etwa bei 150 Prozent der empfohlenen Tageszufuhr liegt.8

Das Auftreten einer Unterversorgung entsteht unter anderem durch Alkoholismus, Lebererkrankungen, Fieber, bestimmte Medikamente und die Einnahme der Anti-Baby-Pille.5

Symptome für einen Mangel sind eher unspezifisch. Unter anderem kann es zu Wachstumsstörungen, Müdigkeit, Infektanfälligkeit, Bewegungsunlust und Appetitlosigkeit kommen. Weitere, etwas spezifischere Symptome sind Veränderungen der Haut und Schleimhaut, erhöhte Homocysteinwerte, sowie neurologische Störungen.

Die besten Vitamin B6-Quellen

Erdnüsse liefern viel Vitamin B6

Die Versorgung mit dem wasserlöslichen Vitamin B6 ist also grundsätzlich eher unproblematisch. Um Sicherzugehen, kann es jedoch sinnvoll sein bewusst B6-haltige Lebensmittel zu verwenden. In der folgenden Liste findest du einige sehr gute, pflanzliche B6-Quellen:

  • Hefeflocken (2,5 mg pro 100 Gramm)
  • Pistazien (1,7 mg pro 100 Gramm)
  • Grüne Bohnen (1,3 mg pro 100 Gramm)
  • Sonnenblumenkerne (1,3 mg pro 100 Gramm)
  • Sesam (0,8 mg pro 100 Gramm)
  • Erdnüsse (0,6 mg pro 100 Gramm)
  • Walnüsse (0,58 mg pro 100 Gramm)

Tipp: Gerade Hefeflocken solltest du am besten roh verwenden, da diese sehr viele hitzeempfindliche B-Vitamine enthalten. Du kannst die gesunden Hefeflocken sehr gut über Pasta oder in Wraps streuen, um einen käsigen Geschmack zu erhalten.

Was sollten Veganer und Vegetarier bei Vitamin B6 beachten?

Die DGE listet Vitamin B6 nicht als potentiell kritischen Nährstoff für Veganer und Vegetarier auf.9 Grund dafür ist das hohe Vorkommen des Vitamins in pflanzlichen Lebensmitteln und vermutlich auch die Ergebnisse der NVS II, die bestätigen, dass ausreichend B6 aufgenommen wird.

Ist eine B6-Supplementierung sinnvoll?

Der Großteil der Bevölkerung benötigt keine Nahrungsergänzung mit Vitamin B6. Die Risikogruppen, wie Alkoholiker, Leberkranke und Frauen, die mit der Anti-Baby-Pille verhüten, sollten ihren B6-Wert prüfen lassen. Wenn dieser zu niedrig ist, kann entweder eine gezielte Zufuhr B6-haltiger Lebensmittel oder ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel helfen.

Ein niedrig dosiertes Kombinationspräparat, das Vitamin B6 und Magnesium erhält, bekommst du hier*. Die niedrige Dosierung reicht in der Regel vollkommen aus, da die meisten Menschen bereits große Teile der Zufuhr über die Ernährung abdecken.

Vitamin B6 für deine Gesundheit!

Eine gut geplante Ernährung ist die halbe Miete bei deiner Nährstoffversorgung. Wenn du noch ab und zu bewusst B6-haltige Lebensmittel in deine Ernährung integrierst, ist ein Vitamin-B6-Mangel nahezu ausgeschlossen. Am besten kombinierst du deine gut geplante Ernährung noch mit regelmäßigem Sport, frischer Luft und Meditation, sodass du mehr Energie im Alltag hast und dein Stresslevel sinkt.

Falls du eine Frage zu Vitamin B6 hast, dann nutze gerne die Kommentarfunktion, um sie mir zu stellen.

Alles Gute,

Julian von CareElite

PS.: Du interessierst dich dafür, warum vegan leben sich lohnt? Im verlinkten Artikel, findest du die wichtigsten Gründe. Falls du mehr über Nährstoffe lesen möchtest, kannst du in der Nährstoff Übersicht stöbern.

Quellenangaben:

1 Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung e. V.: Vitamin B6, https://www.dge.de/wissenschaft/referenzwerte/vitamin-b6/?L=0. [26.07.2021].

2 National Institutes of Health. Office of Dietary Supplements: Vitamin B6. Fact Sheet for Health Professionals, https://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/Vitaminb6-HealthProfessional. [26.07.2021].

3 European Food Safety Authority: Scientific Opinion on Dietary reference values for Vitamin B6, https://efsa.onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/epdf/10.2903/j.efsa.2016.4485. [26.07.2021].

4 European Food Safety Authority: Tolerable Upper Intake Levels for Vitamins and Minerals, https://www.efsa.europa.eu/sites/default/files/efsa_rep/blobserver_assets/ndatolerableuil.pdf. [26.07.2021].

5 Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung e. V.: Ausgewählte Fragen und Antworten zu Vitamin B6, https://www.dge.de/wissenschaft/weitere-publikationen/faqs/vitaminb6/?L=0. [26.07.2021].

6 Zentrum der Gesundheit: Hochdosierte B-Vitamine bremsen die Alzheimer-Entwicklung, https://www.zentrum-der-gesundheit.de/krankheiten/neurodegenerative-erkrankungen/alzheimer-demenz/vitamin-b-alzheimer-ia. [26.07.2021].

7 Smith, A. D., et al. (2010): Homocysteine-Lowering by B Vitamins Slows the Rate of Accelerated Brain Atrophy in Mild Cognitive Impairment: A Randomized Controlled Trial, Oxford University, https://journals.plos.org/plosone/article?id=10.1371/journal.pone.0012244. [26.07.2021].

8 Max Rubner-Institut. J. Möhring, H. F. Erbersdobler (2008). Nationale Verzehrs Studie II – Ergebnisbericht Teil 2. In: Lebensmittel-Warenkunde Für Einsteiger, (Springer), pp. 121–146. Online: https://www.mri.bund.de/de/institute/ernaehrungsverhalten/forschungsprojekte/nvsii/erg-verzehr-naehrstoffe. [26.07.2021].

9 Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung e. V.: Ergänzung der Position der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Ernährung hinsichtlich Bevölkerungsgruppen mit besonderen Bedarf an die Nährstoffversorgung, https://www.dge.de/wissenschaft/weitere-publikationen/dge-position/vegane-ernaehrung/?L=0. [26.07.2021].

Kaffekasse Verbesserungsvorschläge Newsletter

* Links mit Sternchen sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links: Wenn du darauf klickst und etwas kaufst, unterstützt du aktiv meine Arbeit mit CareElite.de, da ich einen kleinen Anteil vom Verkaufserlös erhalte. Vielen Dank für deinen Support und beste Grüße, Christoph!

nv-author-image

Julian Hölzer

Hi, mein Name ist Julian und ich bin ausgebildeter veganer Ernährungsberater. 2016 habe ich angefangen mich mit Veganismus zu beschäftigen und habe schnell gelernt, wie groß der Einfluss unserer Ernährung auf die Umwelt ist und wie vielfältig pflanzliche Ernährung sein kann. Deshalb möchte ich auch dich inspirieren, dich mit Veganismus zu befassen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.