Skip to content
Dominon watch animal husbandry movie online

Dominion - This film about animal husbandry will change your life

Have you seen the movie Dominion? It is a documentary with Hollywood star Joaquin Phoenix about the Factory farmingthat will definitely change your life in a positive way. I can say that so confidently because I know so many people - including myself - who thought completely differently about our treatment of animals around the world and their own consumption after seeing the film.

Here I want to show you, here you can watch the movie Dominion online and see what reactions the documentary triggers in most people. Let's go!

  1. Watch movie online
  2. Reactions
  3. Closing words

Notice: The film is very difficult to watch because of some of the images. Nevertheless, please watch it to the end to make you aware that the issue of factory farming does not end with cows, pigs and chickens.

Dominion - watch movie online

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

We dress with Fur coats or eat meat from cows, pigs or chickens every day. We do this because we do not know the background. The film Dominion shows exactly this - with the physical and mental Cruelty to animalsthat goes with it.

These animals are the subject of the film Dominion:

  • Cows
  • Pigs
  • Chickens
  • Ducks
  • Geese
  • Turkeys
  • Sheep
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Rabbit
  • Minks
  • Foxes
  • Dogs
  • Camels
  • Mice
  • Exotic animals

For even more info on Dominion and another place to stream the movie online, visit the Website of the film.

What reactions does the film Dominion evoke in us?

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

The movie Dominion makes us gulp violently because it shows how cruelly we humans treat animals. We feel reminded of how dark-skinned people were enslaved. It would be very surprising if the images left you absolutely cold. I too shed a tear or two watching the documentary. Feelings that have also led me to positively change my personal behavior in everyday life.

Here you can find some related articles to the events in Dominion:

What was your reaction to the film? Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments. That's probably a good thing, too, because you can let off a little steam there.

This movie changes your life positively

As cruel as this documentary about animal husbandry is, it is also motivating to change something about one's own consumer behavior. Because whether cow, pig, dog, cat or turkey - whether farm animal or pet - they are all sentient creatures that differ only visually and in their behavior.

How did you like Dominion and what was your reaction to the documentary? I'm honestly curious to hear your comment with your opinion because I'm still flashed even if I only see a part from the movie.

Stay pet friendly,

Christoph from CareElite - Plastic-free living

PS: Share this article including the documentation with others. To show more people the background of factory farming and our daily consumption. At vegan documentaries you can find some more movies about related topics.

Coffee box Suggestions for improvement Newsletter

* Links with asterisks are so-called Affiliate linksIf you click on it and buy something, you actively support my work with CareElite.de, because I get a small share of the sales revenue. Thank you for your support and best regards, Christoph!

nv-author-image

Christoph Schulz

I'm Christoph, an environmental scientist and author - and here at CareElite I'm campaigning against plastic waste in the environment, climate change and all the other major environmental problems of our time. Together with other environmentally conscious bloggers, I want to give you tips & tricks for a naturally healthy, sustainable life as well as your personal development.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Dominon Film über Tierhaltung online sehen

Dominion – Dieser Film über Tierhaltung wird dein Leben verändern

Christoph Schulz Blog, Ernährung, Tierschutz, Vegan, Vegetarisch Leave a Comment

Geändert am 20. Mai 2020

Kennst du schon den Film Dominion? Es ist eine Dokumentation mit Hollywood-Star Joaquin Phoenix über die Massentierhaltung, die dein Leben definitiv positiv verändern wird. Das kann ich so selbstbewusst behaupten, weil ich so viele Menschen kenne – inklusive mir selbst – die nach dem Film völlig anders über unseren Umgang mit Tieren auf der ganzen Welt und ihren eigenen Konsum gedacht haben.

Hier möchte ich dir zeigen, hier kannst du den Film Dominion online ansehen und sehen welche Reaktionen die Dokumentation bei den meisten Menschen auslöst. Auf geht's!

  1. Film online ansehen
  2. Reaktionen
  3. Schlusswort

Hinweis: Der Film ist aufgrund mancher Bilder sehr schwer anzuschauen. Bitte schaue ihn dennoch bis zum Ende an, um dir bewusst zu machen, dass das Thema Massentierhaltung nicht bei Kühen, Schweinen und Hühnern endet.

Dominion – Film online ansehen

Wir kleiden uns mit Pelzmänteln oder essen täglich Fleisch von Kühen, Schweinen oder Hühnern. Wir tun das, weil wir die Hintergründe nicht kennen. Der Film Dominion zeigt genau diese – mit der physischen und seelischen Tierquälerei, die dazugehört.

Um diese Tiere geht es im Film Dominion:

  • Kühe
  • Schweine
  • Hühner
  • Enten
  • Gänse
  • Truthähne
  • Schafe
  • Pferde
  • Fische
  • Kaninchen
  • Nerze
  • Füchse
  • Hunde
  • Kamele
  • Mäuse
  • Exotische Tiere

Noch mehr Infos über Dominion und eine weitere Anlaufstelle, um den Film online zu streamen, findest du auf der Webseite des Films.

Welche Reaktionen ruft der Film Dominion in uns hervor?

Der Film Dominion bringt uns heftig zum Schlucken, weil er zeigt, wie grausam wir Menschen Tiere behandeln. Wir fühlen uns daran erinnert, wie dunkelhäutige Menschen versklavt wurden. Es wäre sehr überraschend, wenn dich die Bilder absolut kalt lassen würden. Auch bei mir ist bei der Dokumentation die ein oder andere Träne geflossen. Gefühle, die mich auch dazu gebracht haben, mein persönliches Verhalten im Alltag positiv zu verändern.

Hier findest du einige weiterführende Artikel passend zu den Geschehnissen in Dominion:

Wie hast du auf den Film reagiert? Teile deine Gedanken ruhig in den Kommentaren. Das ist wahrscheinlich auch gut so, weil du dort ein bisschen Dampf ablassen kannst.

Dieser Film verändert dein Leben positiv

So grausam diese Dokumentation über die Tierhaltung auch ist, so motivierend ist sie auch, etwas am eigenen Konsumverhalten zu ändern. Denn ob Kuh, Schwein, Hund, Katze oder Truthahn – ob Nutztier oder Haustier – sie sind allesamt fühlende Lebewesen, die sich lediglich optisch und in ihrem Verhalten unterscheiden.

Wie hat dir Dominion und welche Reaktion hat die Dokumentation bei dir ausgelöst? Ich bin ehrlich gespannt auf deinen Kommentar mit deiner Meinung, weil ich auch heute noch geflasht bin, selbst wenn ich nur einen Teil aus dem Film sehe.

Bleib‘ tierfreundlich,

Christoph von CareElite - Plastikfrei leben

PS.: Teile diesen Beitrag inklusive der Dokumentation gerne mit anderen. Um mehr Menschen die Hintergründe der Massentierhaltung und unseres täglichen Konsums vor Augen zu führen. Unter vegane Dokus findest du noch einige weitere Filme zu verwandten Themen.

Ich bin Christoph und unterstütze und organisiere Plastikmüll CleanUps auf der ganzen Welt, um den Plastikmüll aus der Natur zu entfernen. Bei CareElite gebe ich dir zusammen mit anderen umweltbewussten Bloggern Tipps & Tricks für ein natürlich-gesundes und vor allem nachhaltiges Leben, mit fantastischen Natur- und Wildlife-Erlebnissen.Wenn du möchtest, dass wir weiter mit voller Kraft an CareElite arbeiten, kannst du uns gern ein paar Taler für die technische Verbesserung der Webseite, CleanUp-Material und neue aufklärende Blogbeiträge in unsere Kaffeekasse werfen. So oder so - danke, dass du da bist!

Kaffekasse Verbesserungsvorschläge Newsletter

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.