Skip to content

CareElite Creators

Here at CareElite Creators, you'll learn the best StartUps and projects for sustainability and environmental protection which make our everyday life a bit more nature-conscious again. It is a Launchpad for real people's heart projects where sustainability is always a priority.

Here you have the chance to support sustainable crowdfunding projects.

Got Bag - backpack from marine garbage

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

School friends Roman Ruster and Benjamin Mandos had, like many others, the Plastic waste in the environment and especially in the sea. In two years, they developed a system to take plastic waste from the environment and turn it into threads to make a unique and durable backpack - the GotBag. A great crowdfunding project worth supporting.

Worm box - worms decompose organic waste

Vimeo

By loading the video, you accept Vimeo's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

The brothers Thomas and David Witzeneder have launched the project Wurmkiste.at to give every household the opportunity to turn organic waste into useful soil directly on site. In the so-called worm composter, the worms wait for fresh organic waste. Unlike conventional organic waste, the worm composter does not stink. It simply smells like fresh forest soil - and fruit flies are also avoided. In an interview, the founders told me all about their project and the Worm composter from Wurmkiste.at tells

Green City Solutions - Vertical Garding

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Peter Sänger and his team of founders have already made many cityscapes greener with Green City Solutions. Together, they developed a technology for what is known as Vertical Gardening, in order to Air pollution in cities and to bind CO2. A great startup project that is worth supporting.

The Ocean CleanUp - collecting plastic waste in the ocean

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

The Ocean CleanUp is a former crowdfunding project that has made history as the most successful non-profit crowdfunding project. At the age of 16, Boyan Slat founded his company to create a technology that removes plastic waste from the ocean surface. Within 5 years, he wants to rid the entire surface of the ocean of plastic waste, and is particularly interested in the big garbage whirlpool in the sea apart.

Etepetete - Save crooked food

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Munich-based Carsten Wille, Georg Lindermair and Christopher Hallhuber had had enough of crooked food being sorted out and thrown away. That's why they founded Etepetete - a brand where customers can get exclusively untypical-looking food. In the meantime, they have already saved 1,386,301 kg of fruit & vegetables in this way.

Do you have any questions or FURTHER STRONG PROJECTS?

Then feel free to send us a message using the button below.

Relaxed back to home page

CareElite Creators

Hier bei den CareElite Creators lernst du die besten StartUps und Projekte für Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz kennen, die unseren Alltag wieder ein Stückchen naturbewusster machen. Es handelt sich um ein Launchpad für echte Herzensprojekte von Menschen, bei denen Nachhaltigkeit immer Vorrang hat.

Hier hast du die Chance nachhaltige Crowdfunding Projekte zu unterstützen.

Got Bag – Rucksack aus Meeresmüll


Die Schulfreunde Roman Ruster und Benjamin Mandos hatten wie viele andere auch, den Plastikmüll in der Umwelt und besonders im Meer satt. In zwei Jahren entwickelten Sie ein System, um Plastikmüll aus der Umwelt zu holen und daraus Fäden zur Herstellung eines einzigartigen und langlebigen Rucksacks zu machen – dem GotBag. In dieser Folge des Socialpreneur Podcasts habe ich mit Benjamin über die Zeit von der Idee bis zum fertigen Rucksack gesprochen. Ein großartiges Crowdfunding Projekt, das sich zu unterstützen lohnt.


Wurmkiste – Würmer zersetzen Biomüll


Die Brüder Thomas und David Witzeneder haben das Projekt Wurmkiste.at ins Leben gerufen, um jedem Haushalt die Möglichkeit zu geben, Biomüll direkt vor Ort zu nützlicher Erde zu verwandeln. Im sogenannten Wurmkomposter warten die Würmer auf frische Bioabfälle. Im Gegensatz zum herkömmlichen Biomüll stinkt der Wurmkomposter nicht. Er riecht einfach nur nach frischem Waldboden – und Fruchtfliegen werden auch vermieden. Im Interview haben mir die Gründer alles über ihr Projekt und den Wurmkomposter von Wurmkiste.at erzählt.


Green City Solutions – Vertical Garding für gesunde Luft


Peter Sänger und sein Gründerteam haben mit Green City Solutions bereits viele Stadtbilder grüner gemacht. Gemeinsam entwickelten Sie eine Technologie für das sogenannte Vertical Gardening, um die Luftverschmutzung in den Städten zu reduzieren und CO2 zu binden. Ein großartiges StartUp Projekt, dass es sich zu unterstützen lohnt.


The Ocean CleanUp – Plastikmüll im Meer sammeln

The Ocean CleanUp ist ein ehemaliges Crowdfunding Projekt, dass als das erfolgreichste Non-Profit Crowdfunding Projekt Geschichte geschrieben hat. Bereits als 16-Jähriger hat Boyan Slat sein Unternehmen gegründet, um eine Technologie zu erschaffen, die den Plastikmüll von der Meeresoberfläche holt. Innerhalb von 5 Jahren will er damit die gesamte Meeresoberfläche von Plastikmüll befreien und hat es dabei besonders die großen Müllstrudel im Meer abgesehen.


Etepetete – Krumme Lebensmittel retten


Die Münchner Carsten Wille, Georg Lindermair und Christopher Hallhuber hatten genug davon, dass krumme Lebensmittel aussortiert und weggeworfen wurden. Deshalb gründeten Sie Etepetete – eine Marke, bei denen Kunden ausschließlich untypisch aussehende Lebensmittel bekommen können. Mittlerweile haben Sie auf diese Weise bereits 1.386.301 kg Obst & Gemüse gerettet.



Hast du Fragen oder Anregungen?

Dann schreibe uns gern eine Nachricht über den folgenden Button.

Nachricht schreiben